Tuition Rewards by SAGE Scholars

SAGE Scholars Advisory Council

To contact members of our Advisory Council, please contact us at for the current contact information.

Mr. Lee E. Johnson
SAGE Advisory Council Chair
Former Director of Admissions
Associate, Hardwick-Day, MN
Mr. Tom Hassett
Associate VP, International Enrollment
Gannon University, PA
Dr. Thomas Schaefer
Associate VP of Academic Affairs
LaRoche University, PA

Mr. Jim Kwok
Member of President's Advisory Council
Occidental College, CA
Dr. Allen Splete
President Emeritus
Council of Independent Colleges
Dr. Steven M. Corey
Olivet College, MI
Dr. Stephen Storck
Retired College CFO and Treasurer
Mr. Thomas F. Delahunt III
VP for Strategic Recruitment and Enrollment
Southwestern University, TX
Mr. Doug L. Swartz
SAGE Advisory Council Chair Emeritus
Associate VP & Consultant, Enrollment Management Ruffalo Noel Levitz
Dr. W. Scott Friedhoff
VP for Enrollment & College Relations
The College of Wooster, OH
Kara Pitts
Director of New Student Financial Assistance
Clarkson University, NY
Mr. Mark Thompson
Former Director of Admission
Defiance College (OH)
Mr. Gary Hamme
Emeritus Vice President
Florida Institute of Technology, FL
Dr. Jacqueline Pollard
SAGE Chair of HBCU Relations
President & CEO The Pollard Group
Jennifer Winge
Dean of Admissions
The College of Wooster
Aquan Grant
Arbor Preparatory High School