Tuition Rewards by SAGE Scholars
First Midwest Bank Tuition Rewards


If you're already registered with Tuition Rewards do not register again. Sign into your account by going to the account holder login page.

If you're not sure whether you've already registered, please e-mail us at Please be sure to include the program number(s) that First Midwest Bank gave to you.

Registration only takes a minute to complete! To enroll, please have your "Tuition Rewards Program number" handy. These accounts numbers are 6 digits, a 'T', and then 5 digits (i.e. 000099T12345).

If you've already registered your Tuition Rewards account online. You can sign into your account by going to the account holder login page. We encourage you to simply login to confirm that all your contact information is current and to ensure that you have allocated your points to student(s).

Member Colleges & Universities
Member schools include Clarkson University, Rochester Institute of Technology, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Creighton University, DePaul University, Duquesne University, La Salle University, University of Rochester, Ursinus College, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Union College and The University of Tampa. In 2018, participating high school seniors submitted Tuition Rewards points valued at $85.8 million to member colleges and universities.

Registration Bonus
Each account holder who completes enrollment will receive a 500 point Tuition Reward bonus! These points will be credited to your Tuition Rewards account upon account activation.