Tuition Rewards by SAGE Scholars

Tuition Rewards News

December 1, 2006

The University of St. Francis joins the SAGE Scholars Program

December 2006 - The University of St. Francis in Joliet IL becomes the 197th school to join SAGE! Founded in 1920, the University of St. Francis is a Catholic, Franciscan university offering more than 60 undergraduate academic areas of study, three bachelor's degree completion programs and 10 graduate programs to approximately 4,500 students each year at the Joliet campus and more than 85 locations nationwide. Many flexible scheduling and class delivery options are offered to students, including onsite and online classes and programs, and faculty-directed study.

USF offers a rich tradition, with an 80-year history of excellence in quality higher education.

View More Recent News Stories